Toys for Thailand 2014 Board Meeting

Toys for Thailand board members and officers.

Left to right:
Paul Marshall, John Bilar and Jerome Roberts, Denise Plante, Sasha Bilar, Maria Miller and Lynda Halttunen. Eddy Taengkaew was not present.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *